VFP: OzFox Rocks Episode 5

Posted on November 6, 2006. Filed under: Visual FoxPro |

Its been far too long I know, but we’ve finally got around to recording the next episode of OzFox Rocks.

It’s only a short episode, but it returns to our original format with Tips, Links, News and an Opinion piece. Who will be our OzFoxRocker this episode?

Main site: http://www.ozfoxrocks.com/

Episode 5: http://www.ozfoxrocks.com/Default.aspx?tabid=60

(btw we haven’t updated the podcast RSS feed as yet – will do that tomorrow…)

Technorati tags: , ,
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “VFP: OzFox Rocks Episode 5”

RSS Feed for Craig Bailey on Microsoft Comments RSS Feed

Awesome Craig – can’t wait to listen to it.

I’ve been tardy as well getting the latest FoxShow out – way too many things on the go.

Hey Craig !
Hey Scott !
Thanks very much for the prize !

I’m very honored and surprised to be an OZ FoxRocker.
My goal with my blog was just to retribute the HUGE quantity of help this great community provided for these 3 years since I started with VFP.
The main thing that I learned after I started my blog is that the more I publish, the more I learn. All the feedback and suggestions that I received helped me to improve my programming in all ways.
The truth is that the more I share with this impressive community, the more I receive from all these people.
Thanks very much.

Best regards

Cesar


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

