LINK: Craig Berntson makes me smile

Posted on June 17, 2006. Filed under: Visual FoxPro |

One of the things I love about Craig Berntson is how he speaks his mind. Like this post about Ray Ozzie taking over from Bill in time. Classic.
And I’m with Craig on the WinFX renaming – what’s the problem?
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “LINK: Craig Berntson makes me smile”

RSS Feed for Craig Bailey on Microsoft Comments RSS Feed

The problem is that, while minor, it reminds me a lot of the DotNet stuff. Remember a few years back when all they did was add “.Net” to all of their product names and then had to take them back off again?

Since the new presentation format is really geared towards Vista, why wouldn’t they call it that?

It smarts of DLL hell again to me (as I noted on my original post) – something that we were promised we wouldn’t go back to.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

